Only 32 Seats for Spectators Available at Taylor Swift’s Court Trial

Did you have the desire to sign up to be a spectator for Taylor’s upcoming court trial with David Mueller?  Well, you’ll just have to get in line like many others because there’s only going to be 32 seats available.  Yep, just 32 seats.  The seats will be distributed on a first come, first serve basis and you can only start waiting in line around 6 am. in the morning. (sorry all-night campers).

If you don’t make it into the spectator seat, don’t worry.  There’s also going to be an overflow room that’s going to accommodate an additional seventy-five people who will be able to watch the trial on a television monitor.

If you are a Swiftie like me, I would LOVE to get the spectator seat but I wouldn’t whine too much if I was lucky enough to get the overflow room.  Why?  Because I would be THAT much physically closer to Taylor Swift even if it’s a court trial between she and the disgusting male groper.  I would die dead if I even got a glimpse of her LIVE before or after the trial.  Have YOU ever seen Taylor in real life at a concert, on the street or otherwise?  Tell me about it in the comment box below.  I want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

